Oak Wood School

Key Contact Details

If you have an urgent safeguarding issue or would like to speak to someone on the safeguarding team, please contact:

Mr B Jane - DSL bjane@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Miss A Titchmarsh - Deputy DSL - Head of Year 8 atitchmarsh@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Mrs R Gallen - Safeguarding Support Officer rgallen@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk

Other staff on the safeguarding team include:

Miss A Balkhu - Head of Year 9 abalkhu@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Mrs J Bolton - Learning Mentor jbolton@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Mrs D Clark - Behaviour Mentor dclark@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Mr G Dhillon - Head of Year 11 gdhillon@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Mr A Lazarevic - Deputy Headteacher alazarevic@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Mr T Rice - Head of Year 10 trice@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Mr E Spary - Assistant Headteacher (SENDCO) espary@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Miss E Turner - Assistant Headteacher eturner@oakwoodhillingd.org.uk
Mrs A Wilcox - Head of Year 7 awilcox@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk