Oak Wood School

Contact Details - Key Staff

Senior Leaders

Headteacher - Mr D Cowling headteacher@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Deputy Headteacher - Mr A Lazarevic alazarevic@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Associate Deputy Headteacher (DSL) - Mr B Jane bjane@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Assistant Headteacher (Attendance) - Miss E Turner eturner@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Assistant Headteacher (SENDCO) - Mr E Spary espary@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning) - Mr M Rahman mrahman@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning) - Miss K Eves evesk@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Associate Assistant Headteacher - Miss E Dawkins dawkinse@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 

Pastoral Leaders

Head of Year 7 - Ms A Wilcox awilcox@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Head of Year 8 - Miss A Titchmarsh atitchmarsh@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Head of Year 9 - Miss A Balkhu abalkhu@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Head of Year 10 - Mr T Rice trice@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Head of Year 11 - Mr G Dhillon gdhillon@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 

 Curriculum Leaders

Head of Mathematics - Mr H Aslam haslam@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Head of MFL - Mrs C Bouclier-Mulligan bouclierc@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Head of English - Mrs E Cannon ecannon@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Acting Head of Post 16/Head of Media - Mr R Curley curleyr@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Head of Science - Miss E Dawkins dawkinse@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Head of Art and Technology - Miss N Vadera nvadera@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Head of Humanities - Mr P Hazzard phazzard@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Head of PE - Mr S Priestley spriestley@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk 
Head of Business/ICT - Mr R Khan rkhan@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk